Rethinking Rejoicing…

February 3, 2011 § 8 Comments

Well, I finally figured out my YouTube issue I had yesterday. So now you can see my vlog! Woo Hoo!

Also I want to thank Julie Gillies for the tweet that inspired this vlog!

Can’t wait to hear what you think! Jump in and share!

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 8 Responses to Rethinking Rejoicing…

  • Leah Barnard says:

    Hey Angela, I AM rejoicing with you!! God is using you sister! Keep on pressing forward on this journey! Can’t wait to hear about your possibility of being published! Thank you for the wonderful reminder today. Comparison can, unfortunately, often be the killer of friendships. Funny how jealosy dates all the way back to Genesis!

  • Yahoo! Rejoicing with you! AWESOMENESS!!!

    Such a great reminder. We are not in competition with others pursuing the same goals as us, we are on the same team. ๐Ÿ™‚

  • D2 says:

    G’luck on getting your manuscript published. Unfortunately, there’s been a lot of Kryptonite in my life lately so no Superman things to report. But maybe once I figure out my taxes…

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Rethinking Rejoicing… at Rethinking My Thinking.

meta

