Rethinking My Dreams

March 8, 2011 § 10 Comments

What is not going “your way,” but God’s way? Share what God is doing in His way. I can’t wait to hear about what He is doing for you.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 10 Responses to Rethinking My Dreams

  • I was touched by the comment you left on my (in)courage post. Your tears and your vulnerability are nothing short of beautiful.

    I graduate from college next year and don’t really know what comes next. Your video was such an encouragement to me. I praise God that He led me to you, today.

    • How exciting Elizabeth! I am so glad you stopped by and God blessed you. I will be praying for you as you finish college and seek to follow God in your future endeavors.

  • Kim says:

    Angela,
    I am a new blog follower and to be honest, I typically never listen to vlogs…however, I have been learning to listen to God’s promptings. I am so glad and blessed that I took the time today to listen to you speak. I love the story and needed the reminder. Thank you and I look forward to getting to know you better.

    • Kim,

      I am glad you listened. I typically try to keep my vlogs short. This one I don’t consider short, but I am so glad you took the time to watch/listen. I am so glad that God has blessed you through it. Thanks for following and I pray we bless each other.

  • Kathy says:

    Oh Angela, you are so right, God’s way’s are not always ours, but they are always better. He knows our beginnings and our endings and what is best for us. I never imagined the turns my own life would make, but I am thankful that He is using me in ways I never dreamed of. Thank you for this video, you never cry alone! And…..I like your hair!

  • D2 says:

    Well, I can’t officially mention it yet, but my spiritual growth is taking a different turn than I thought it would. It’s not a bad thing either, as I may get to use a wider range of my abilities soon enough. I can’t wait to share with you, Miss Angela.

    • I am praying for this exciting option and pray that God continues to guide and direct you through this process. Oh and I can’t wait to hear what He is up to (when you are able to divulge ;).

  • betty says:

    oh my, oh my… you sure spoke to my heart this morning… thank you for that..

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Rethinking My Dreams at Rethinking My Thinking.

meta

