SIGH!!!!

April 19, 2011 § 2 Comments

Well, my new blog is up and running, but I am working out some glitches. 😉 I am learning so this is a slow process. Hence no cool blog post.

1. you can check out my new blog at www.rethinkingmythinking.com or at www.rethinkingmythinking.info

2. Not much is working over there. Subscriptions etc are not working…:(
However I am making progress. 😉

3. Are you praying and working on James? I am. I am slowly working on James chapter 3 and last week I didn’t quite get all 15 minutes on my knees in, but I am going to get 30 minutes this week…How is it going for you?

4. Psalm 34:18 has been banging around in my head and heart these days. I hope it blesses you too:

“The LORD is close to the brokenhearted
and saves those who are crushed in spirit.”

Praying for you all!

§ 2 Responses to SIGH!!!!

  • Angela Freeman says:

    Sooooo EXCITING! Love the look of the new blog! It’s so fun, bright and cheerful. 🙂 I left a comment there but it didn’t show up, at least not right away… Praying for you as you begin this new site and smooth out all the gliches.:)

    Got in some really good prayer time yesterday that was not “on the go / rushed.” It was so wonderful and refreshing!

    Love,
    Angela

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading SIGH!!!! at Rethinking My Thinking.

meta